2024 Fleet Safety Awards NOminations

it’s time to nominate your 2024 fleet safety winners.


It’s time to submit nominations for the 2024 Fleet Safety Awards.

The Fleet Safety Awards recognize outstanding drivers and companies in the trucking industry who prioritize safety in their operations. Nominations are now open for drivers who consistently demonstrate safe driving practices and have an exemplary safety record. 

To nominate drivers from your fleet, click on the link below and fill out the nomination form(s).

2024 Allied Professional of the Year | 2024 Clean Diesel Leadership Award

2024 Driver of the Year Nomination Form | 2024 Fleet Safety Award


Small Fleet – Taimen Trucklines, LLC
Large Fleet – Averitt Express, Inc.


Click here to see all 2022 winners!

If you would like to view all the Convention pictures click here.

Large Fleet Grand Champion, Averitt Express, Inc.
Small Fleet Grand Champion, Taimen Trucklines, LLC