

Tennessee Trucking Foundation Board of Directors

Scott George, President TCW, Inc

J. B. Baker, Treasurer & Secretary Sprint Logistics, LLC

Donna England, Executive Vice President Tennessee Trucking Association

> Troy Dickens Rush Truck Center, Nashville

> > Phillip Edwards Titan Transfer, Inc.

Joe Herman Danny Herman Trucking, Inc.

> Dave Huneryager Columbia, TN

Barry McGriff McGriff Tire Company, Inc.

Jessie Merritt Reliance Partners, LLC

> John Ross Milan, TN

Wayland Thompson FirstFleet, Inc.

> Bill Tirrill Fleetco, Inc.

Connie Vaughan McKee Foods Transportation, LLC