

Tennessee Trucking Foundation Board of Directors

Scott George, President TCW, Inc

Donna England, Executive Vice President Tennessee Trucking Association

Connie Vaughan, Secretary McKee Foods Transportation, LLC

J. B. Baker Sprint Logistics, LLC

Troy Dickens
Rush Truck Center, Nashville

Phillip Edwards Titan Transfer, Inc.

Joe Herman Danny Herman Trucking, Inc.

Dave Huneryager Columbia, TN

Barry McGriff McGriff Tire Company, Inc.

John Ross Milan, TN

Wayland Thompson FirstFleet, Inc.

Bill Tirrill Fleetco, Inc.